New here? Sign Up Have an account?

My life HORSES

I'm a 29 yrs old mother of 6yrs old girl. I work with horse part time, i'm looking for a cowboy who have brown hair and eyes, and who work with horses too. I want him to be kind, gentle and honest. That's all i want

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Tim McGraw
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.No
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Authentic / Traditional

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleApplied equine podiatrist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsOutlander n heartland
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesLord of the ring n bajirao mastani
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsTim McGraw
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, History
HobbiesExercising, TV, Movies, Family, Travel, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, TV

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerI want him to be loving, kind, honest, gentle
On the first dateHorse riding or restaurant