New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Wanting a hopeless romantic woman

I am a very easy going loving caring protective guy. Love giving affection anywhere anytime. I have no kids single for 14 years. I don't drink smoke or drugs. I enjoy the outdoors fishing going for walks drives gardening etc and yard work. I am more of an early evening to a night owl person.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Vince gill Randy travis george jones alan jackson
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.No I dont

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titleovernight cleaner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDeadliest catch high thru hell global news mighty ships
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesgreen mile shawshankredemption total recall
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden, Nature, Reference
Favorite booksI do reflexology as a hobby I love rubbing feet its very healthy relaxing and healing
Idea of funGoing out for a walk talk grab a coffee tea go for a drive or cuddle watch a movie I don't like crowds I like quiet no bars no loud restraunts etc. Quality time with my woman
HobbiesLearning, TV, Movies, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to trynot really if I want to do something I just do it

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto find the love of my life marry her have our own house wealthy healthy do whatever we want whenever we want

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerWell I like a curvey smart woman patient loving caring employed woman. Hardly any baggage funny outgoing not negative.Communicates well loves intimacy a lot public affection a lot.Complimenting one another long term passionate romantic partner likes to cook together enjoys body massages love making .has her own vehicle a truck would be good. Older kids not with her.5 feet 7 and taller. Enjoys wearing sexy clothing anytime and casual to.touching feeling woman.long hair .Single legally sepersated widowed please in Kelowna no long distance. HOLDING HANDS IS VERY IMPORTANT TO ME
On the first datego to tims or a place quiet and talk see what happens. hopefully we can hold hands help break the ice go from there