New here? Sign Up Have an account?

The good life

Rancher living off grid but with all the amenities in life. I'm here to find my true fit

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Blake Shelton
Do you own a horse?1
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.Ranch
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Authentic / Traditional

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse, Other, I own a farm

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Job TitleRancher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Punk
Reading selectionBusiness, Computers, Home & Garden, Technical
Idea of funAll out door adventures
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
Always wanted to tryAlways try new things

Views

ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLive love and be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerOne that loves life and will share life together
On the first dateDepends on the season