New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Horse Lover

Cowgirl (40) looking for Cowboy Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada

My life is about My horses My Dogs and My Cats But mostly My Horses !!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Paul Brandt
Do you own a horse?10
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.Neither
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildSlim
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureLegs
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s), Secret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionHistory, Horror, Nature, Science, Sports, Technical
Idea of funBeing with my horses doing horsey things
HobbiesSports, Music, Family, Photography, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live