New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Open minded &a country lovin

Cowgirl (49) looking for Cowboy Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada

I don't have a funny story...I generally say what I think, I'm out of the box, animal lover. I love walks, fires, riding and open to trying new things.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Too many to list
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.I rent 40 acres
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse, Other

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsSuper heroes
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite moviesStar Wars, avengers, sweet home Alabama
Music typesCountry
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSome or all the above. I like open minded people who are thoughtful, funny and can hold a conversation.
On the first dateWhatever we agreed on