New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Hoofs and giggles

Cowgirl (47) looking for Cowboy Lundbreck, Alberta, Canada

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?LukeBryan
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.No
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Wherever

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleFirst Responder/EMR

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite TV showsRectify
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite movies8 seconds , gladiator
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Latin, Dance
Favorite artistsLuke Bryan, FGL, Eric Church
Reading selectionFiction
Favorite booksDragon tears
Idea of funGoing for long walks with the dogs... Eventually riding as much as possible. Long conversations
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Photography, Travel, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryZip lining

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo spend the rest of my life obtaining all the dreams and goals I set aside for others happiness

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who isn't afraid of being sensitive and empathetic. Someone who can be genuinely interested in someone other than themselves
On the first dateI would love to spend the day on horseback