New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gmalooking4u

Hi! I am not the best at this but simply I am looking for my knight in shining armour to come and whisk me out of the city. I want to get back to my roots. My knight would be romantic,enjoy dancing,camping,outdoors. He must like spending time with family and friends. I else enjoy a good book,knitting,sewing. I have been working hard to get back to my normal size since a serious illness in fall of 2014. Right now I am still working to get some extra pounds off an get healthy. I am not good at selfies but I will put a pic on.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Keith urban
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.No
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleI was a sandwich maker and baker in camp

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Music typesCountry, Classical, Dance
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Humor
Idea of funSpending time with family and friends
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo find love and have someone special to grow old with

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHumor,caring,likes to cuddle,likes children
On the first dateMeet over coffee or tea and talk