New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey everyone

Cowgirl (43) looking for Cowboy Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Hello my name is Jennifer I have never tried a dating site like this before so please be patient with me I am a mom of four with two teen still living at home with I am an avid animal live who lives to go camping and do almost anything outdoors

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Florida Georgia line
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.Not at the moment I have just sold my house and plan on resuming my search for a country in the spring
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleManager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsI'm a greys anatomy girl ???? But I also enjoy many other shows I'm looking toward to the new will and grace season
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesPs I love you and the Friday the 13th movies
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsAnything country from willy to Luke I love music
Reading selectionFiction, Poetry
Idea of funI love to camp and swim take my dogs walking in the middle of nowhere is always a great day
HobbiesReading, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI always wanted to try parasailing

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI just want to be happy have fun and sourtond myself with good people

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for a down to earth guy who can be spontaneous but also like to make plans some one who is accountable for themselves and can admit when mistakes have been made
On the first dateA fun first day could be anything anywhere a good sense of humour can make and day s good day