New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to start the last chapter in my life

Cowgirl (59) looking for Cowboy Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Loving, honest, caring, sweet

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Keith Urbsn
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.no
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Urban

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Skye Blue
What breed is your dog?Mini Australian Shepherd
How old is your dog?5 1/2 months
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyrubber ball
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSWAT, Chicago PD, Chicago Fire, Live PD, Cops, Coronation Street
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesAvatar, Armageddon, Dirty Dancing, Grease, 12 years a Slave
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues
Favorite artistsKeith Urban, Tim McGraw, Carry Underwood, Beyonce, J Lo
Reading selectionHistory
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Travel, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWrite a book

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeBe happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, loyal, cuddler, movie buff, good man
On the first dateWhatever we want