New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for My Cowgirl soulmate

Cowboy (58) looking for Cowgirl Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada

I’m 6ft 2” and still in pretty good shape. I love riding my horse. I’m looking to find my cowgirl soulmate and and willing to relocate I love the cowboy/cowgirl way of life. Can you be my teacher.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Jason Aldean
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.I own my own home and acreage
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureArms
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleOperations Supervisor/Health&Safety coordinator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsClinton Anderson utube. Blind spot And Netflix. Would rather be outside tho grooming my horse
Favorite movies typesDocumentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Folk
Favorite artistsBlake Sheldon Jason Aldean
Reading selectionAncient, Fiction, History, Nature
Favorite booksAnything Louis Lamour or books about Native Canadian/ American history
Idea of funSpending time with my children and grandchildren.Going for long rides on my horse with my dogs. Camping trips with them to. Riding my motorcycle .Good conversations with a beautiful woman
HobbiesReading, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryThe cowboy western life. I lived in Alberta 35 years ago and the Rockies have always drawn me. Now that my kids are grown it’s time for me. I want to wake up in the morning and see those mountains and ride my horse thru them.

Views

ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeTo at least semi retire and move out West. There has to be someone out there for me. I’ve raised my two wonderful daughters and they are on their life path now. It’s my time now.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI’m not looking for someone to complete me. I want someone to walk beside me. We can enhance each other’s lives
On the first dateI’d like to meet over coffee or a drink. Maybe go for a walk. Get to know each other. See if there is a spark. And if there is then maybe on the second date we can saddle up and go for a ride. That’s when I’m the most relaxed