New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Genuine and honest!

Thank you for checking out my profile,

Honesty, loyalty and communication are all very important to me, so if you can’t offer that don’t waste anymore of your time.
Here is my story:
I became single after being in a relationship for 25 years on the first day of 2018. I hope this doesn`t scare anyone off as it`s still a fresh break up, but in reality the relationship had been over for years, we were just going through the motions. Our break up is on good terms, there is no drama.

I’m pretty easy going and likes to do all sort of stuff, I am pretty much game to try anything, I don't mind getting my hands dirty. If we end up chatting I will go more in details, this way it leave something to talk about.
I do have 2 teenage kids that are my world and priority. At the age they are at now, I got my freedom, they no longer need their mommy home. I have a successful and stable job that I love. (I work to live and not the other way around)

I will admit I am hungry for snuggles, kissing and intimacy. I also feel it`s really important to also have that physical attraction! So please don't be offended if I am not attracted, I don't like to mislead anyone. I don't like to give false hope.
I much prefer chatting live then on a screen, so if you are interested I hope we’ll be able to meet sooner than later. Don`t be shy, drop me a line and we will take it from there :o)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Have many, to name a few Reba and Alabama
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.No, I grew up on a hobby farm and we had horses. When I was a teenager I saved up my money and bought myself a mare Appaloosa. Although I haven't been too much involved directly into farming, I still very much like it all.

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Mia
What breed is your dog?Chocolate lab
How old is your dog?Will be 2 in Mai 2018
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyKong
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

National heritageCanadian
BuildCurvy
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitlePersonal banking officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsI honestly don't watch much tv.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesSuspense
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsPretty much anyone as long as it`s mostly country.

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to be truly happy and fulfilled while at the same time adhering to my values.

Looking For

Look for in a partnerHonesty, loyalty, respect and good communication.
On the first dateNot sure, have not had a date in 25 years, it`s all new to me. I guess getting to know the other person and see if there is interest, chemistry and physical attraction and go from there.