New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love

Cowgirl (48) looking for Cowgirl Sanford, Florida, United States

Hello I’m looking for a man whose not afraid to fall in love with me . I’m a hard working woman I’ve had same job for twenty years, I’m a first time college student, Best thing in my life are my kids. I have 3 beautiful daughters ages 26,17,15.
I love country music, cooking, swimming, and fishing. Yes fishing I find it relaxing.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Reba Mciintire
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.Nope.
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleFood service

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSports
Favorite TV showsI like all the crime scene TV shows when I get a chance to watch them.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Music typesCountry, Jazz, Gospel
Favorite artistsI can listen to just about anything except opera. I never could get into it.
Reading selectionHistory
Favorite booksI like reading series. My favorite Author is Johanna Lindsey, and Stephanie Laurens
Idea of funMy idea of fun is being with my family laughing and having a good time. Board games, card games. I just enjoy cuddling and watching a movie, or sports.
HobbiesMusic, TV, Family, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

Always wanted to tryI’ve always wanted to try horseback riding. Here in the city I’ve never had the opportunity.

Views

Goal in lifeMy goal is to finish getting my degree. When I’m finished with college I will be an interpreter for the deaf and hard of hearing.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI want someone with a romantic side, a fun side, a serious side when needed, a protective side,
On the first dateI can cook up a good meal or we could go out. I don’t care if it’s Dominos pizza and candle light, as long as were together enjoying each other’s company. I’m not a fancy restaurant kind of girl, I don’t need all that I need companionship.