New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for that special someone!!!

Cowgirl (44) looking for Cowboy London, Ontario, Canada

Single mom of 2 girls, looking to meet that special someone who knows how to treat a lady! I work full time but love to get out and enjoy some adult time. I like movies, walks, cuddling, going for dinner, dancing, pretty much up for anything!!! I’m a huge country girl at heart who has lots of love to give!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Luke Bryan
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.No
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Authentic / Traditional

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleChiropractic Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsHeartland, Nashville, Bates Motel, Pretty Little Liars
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesBurlesque, The Shack, The War Room
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Latin, Dance, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Poetry, Religious
Idea of funA night at home cuddling on the couch with my man watching movies, riding, walks, intelligent conversation
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryZip lining

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is a gentleman, knows how to treat a lady, romantic, a little traditional or old school!
On the first dateI would be up for anything! I guess we could discuss that between the two of us, however, if the guy plans it all out, I love surprises, and effort is attractive!!!