New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a REAL COWBOY

Cowgirl (52) looking for Cowgirl Windsor, Ontario, Canada

Love the simple life..fishing, camping, bonfires and staring at the stars from the back of a Truck!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Luke Bryan, Tim McGraw
Do you own a horse?1
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.Not Yet!
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildSlender
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleChild and Youth Counsellor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesThe Notebook, Flicka
Music typesCountry, Soul
Favorite artistsLuke Bryan, Tim and Faith and more!
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, Home & Garden, Mystery
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is real, trustworthy, Honest, Loyal
On the first dateDecide together..go for a walk on a beach or somewhere quiet