New here? Sign Up Have an account?

It's the night that's the worst, isn't it?

Fun loving, and serious when I need to be. I'm an extrovert, and love having my friends around, sharing good food, and laughs. I work hard on the farm, so when the day is done, I enjoy relaxing, either sitting outside listening to the quietness, sipping on a coffee, or whatever I feel like drinking at the time. I love hearing the coyotes off in the distance, as long as it's in the distance, and not at the chicken coop...lol

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Clay Walker
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.I wish. I live on my friends farm, and help her with the upkeep. Yes, two single women taking care of a farm...lol We have llama's, sheep, a goat, and lots of chickens. However, it would be wonderful to have a couple of horses, perhaps in the future.
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleOwner/operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsBering Sea Gold, American Pickers, Last Man Standing, The Big Bang Theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesRoadhouse, Dirty Dancing, Lord of the Rings, The Chronicles of Narnia
Music typesCountry, Rock, Folk
Favorite artistsClay Walker, Garth Brooks, Fleetwood Mac, Blue Rodeo, The Eagles, Don Henley, etc...
Reading selectionBusiness, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Horror, Instructional, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksTo many to list.
Idea of funGetting together with a group of friends playing, Cards Against Humanity, cards, bbq, swimming in the pool.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTravelling across the country to Alaska, driving my truck, pulling my 5th wheel. Just taking my time getting there, stopping meeting new people, and getting a quick job to replenish the bank account, then continue down the road.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLive my life to it's fullest. Be extremely successful in my business, and to just be happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI said this in my profile description.
On the first dateGrab a specialty coffee, and go for a stroll.