New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Isitgonnagodowninflames

Cowgirl (40) looking for Cowboy Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Hyia fellas,

I’m a simple old fashioned gal who loves to travel... my Handsome fella has to be out there somewhere... has to love large breed dogs.. love to have fun but don’t get that confused now lol.. I’m not looking for fwb, nsa.. or any of the other acronyms...
love Harley’s.. tattoos and my motto is “ that’s a terrible idea.. when are we going?” Lol

Oh and must be over 5’11

No kids and I’ve never been married.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Miranda Lambert & Johnny Cash
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.I own a corner lot lol.
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Oden
What breed is your dog?St.Bernard
How old is your dog?5.5 months
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsI like the Viking show
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThat’s my boy
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Folk
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI’ve skating in the mountains

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone I click with
On the first dateDrinks and snacks